"In Isolation - Volume 1" - DIGITAL DOWNLOAD

Sale price Price $9.95 Regular price Unit price  per 

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

While in mandated Isolation in Auckland, Matt and Chris performed several live shows that were streamed to fans globally.  Now you can own the music from those performances - performed from their home in New Zealand!  Volume 1 includes the following songs performed live:

  1. Southern Skies
  2. Fix You
  3. Become The Enemy
  4. Solitary
  5. Chemical Infatuation
  6. Crawling
  7. The Bitterness
  8. Just Save Me
  9. Learning To Fly
  10. Alone