"In Isolation - Volume 2" - DIGITAL DOWNLOAD

Sale price Price $9.95 Regular price Unit price  per 

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Here by popular demand after "In Isolation Vol.1" is Volume 2!

The CD also features the cover artwork of Chris Brooks.

Volume 2 includes the following songs:

  1. The Phoenix
  2. Let It Be
  3. Gangster's Paradise
  4. Black Hole Sun
  5. Wish You Hell
  6. Paranoid
  7. Love The Way You Hate Me
  8. All Apologies
  9. Iris
  10. Hurt