"In Isolation - Volume 3" - SAVINGS ULTIMATE BUNDLE

Sale price Price $64.95 Regular price Unit price  per 

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This collection of live performances from Chris and Matt Brooks has been remastered and compiled into "In Isolation - Volume 3".  Recorded during live streamed sessions from New Zealand, now you can own the Ultimate "In Isolation - Volume 3" Bundle including:

  • A Signed CD - Only 200 First Pressings Made
  • A Tee featuring the album artwork
  • A Metallic Print - high quality print of the art painted by Chris for this release
  • Digital Download of "In Isolation - Volume 3"
  • Signed Thank You Card from Chris, Matt, and Kent

You will be emailed a download link for the Digital Version of the album right away. The rest of the bundle will ship separately.

In Isolation - Volume 3 includes the following songs:

  1. Liar
  2. In The Air Tonight
  3. Black Rain Hurricane
  4. Never Surrender
  5. Tonight, Tonight
  6. Change Tomorrow
  7. High And Dry
  8. Break Free
  9. Teardrop
  10. Galaxy