Sale price Price $9.95 Regular price Unit price  per 

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Introducing the latest installment in the iconic "In Isolation" series! Volume 4 features a brand new collection of unplugged tracks performed by Chris & Matt Brooks, and recorded in New Zealand.

Track-listing includes stripped back versions of Like A Storm classics, alongside re-workings of some of the guys' favorite songs:

Empire Of Ashes
Turn The Page
Lie To Me
Castle On The Hill
Have You Ever Seen The Rain
Don't Cry
Heart Shaped Box
Hole In My Heart
My Hero


With cover artwork featuring the handmade pour-painting art of Chris Brooks, this is unique release is a must-have for any LAS collector!


>> Your digital download of "In Isolation: Vol 4" will be delivered immediately upon purchase, via email. Thanks for your support!