"SOUTHERN SKIES": Digital Download

Sale price Price $9.95 Regular price Unit price  per 

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This video was shot in Like A Storm's homeland in 2012, performing 10 songs - shot in gorgeous locations in New Zealand. A must have for any fan - especially of their acoustic performances! 

1. The End of the Beginning
2. Chemical Infatuation
3. Just Save Me
4. Never Surrender
5. Alone
6. Enemy
7. Lie to Me
8. Galaxy
9. Southern Skies
10. Change Tomorrow

Plus Bonus Footage


This digital download is .M4V / Apple Compatible. 

  • Download the .ZIP file
  • Open the .ZIP file and copy the movie to your PC or mobile device
  • If you have questions, please email likeastormstore@gmail.com.